Business Name Artist Name Craft Booth # Website
Alison Designs, LLC Babcock-Cargill Handcrafted Jewelry of Gems & Pearls, & Sterling Wire 18 www.alisondesignsjewelry.com
American Forging Davenport Hand Hammered Aluminum Giftware 214 www.americanforging.com
Annie's Pooch Pops Hartig/Oberdick Gourmet Dog Treats 137 www.anniespoochpops.com
Art For Us Studio Pavliouk Blown Glass Figurines 63
Athalia Originals Hirsch One-of-a- Kind Handmade Jewelry 155 www.athaliaoriginals.com
Aunt "G's" Traditional Crafts Gray Hand-cut Silhouettes & Hooked Rugs 91 www.flickr.com/photos/traditional/
Aurora Publications Pitkin Self-pub.Books/Researched Ghost Stories 87 www.afterworld.info
Back To Classic Designs Winter Cameo & Victorian Style Jewelry 82 www.backtoclassicdesigns.com
Barbara Boutot Designs Boutot Handcrafted Designer Jackets & Access. 133 http://www.hareloomsonline.com/
Barkeater Chocolates Morris Gourmet Chocolate Confections 148 www.barkeaterchocolates.com
Bear's Nest Studio Cuozzo Jewelry/Japanese Braiding & Lampwork Glass 149 www.bearsneststudio.etsy.com
Better Than Average LLC Bissonnette Maine Made Jams, Jellies, Sauces 145 www.betterthanaveragellc.com
Birdhouse Accents Jakubiec Handcrafted Wooden Birdhouses 1 www.birdhouseaccents.com
Bittersweet Herb Farm Annibale Vinegars, Sauces, Oils & Spices 19 www.bittersweetherbfarm.com
Body Essentials by Chet Waltman Mixed Soaps, Lotions & Gels 69 www.bodyessentialsbychet.com
Brickyard Cove Pottery Rosquete Wheelthrown Pottery For Garden & Home 84 www.brickyardcovepottery.com
Busy B's Seaver/Leeman Prim.Folk Art Dolls & Home Décor 68
Cassella's Artworks Cassella Handpainted Glassware 221 www.cassellasartworks.com
Chris Lann Designs Lann Wearable Art Jewelry 110 www.chrislanndesigns.com
Clever Covers Barron Pleated Lampshade Slipcovers 12 www.clevercoverlampshades.com
Designed For You Burnham Handpainted Women's Fashions 95 www.designedforyou.com
Dondero Orchards, LLC Dondero/Dondero Preserves From Our Farm Produce 116 www.donderoorchards.com
Doodlebug Tees/Mike Made This Holodak Hand Screened T-Shirts/Artist Designs 42 www.mikemadethis.com
EKPdesign Para Artwork on Cards & Mixed Media 152 www.ekpdesign.com
Endless Rainbow Gems-Tamarack Jewelry Eldridge Cast/Die Struck SS & Gem Jewelry 117 www.tamarackjewelry.com
Floral de Vine Anastaspoulos Dried Floral & Twig Wreaths, Swags, Baskets 36 www.floraldevine.com
Folk Friends Caney Prim. Dolls & Seasonal Items 3
Frost Hollow Puzzles & Publishing Holland Wood Puzzles & Benches/Books 4 Boys 70 www.frosthollowpuzzles.com
Gifts Of Light Cioto Napkin Decoupage on Assort. Glass Items 65 www.decoupagedesignsbytoni.com
Grandpa Pete's Gourmet Sauce Serro Specialty Sauces & Pasta/Gift Packs 154 www.grandpapete.com
Green Mountain Glass Newton Stained Glass Gifts & Garden 33
Handel Silver & Goldsmith Handel Handwrought SS & 14K Jewelry 40
Handpainted Woodcrafts by Sherri Watt Watt, S. Decorative Painting on Vintage Items 26 www.oldeattictreasures.com
Hedgie's Hot Stuff Salsa Nelson Homemade Salsa From Local Ingredients 10 www.hedgieshotstuff.com
Heitmann's Gourmet Nuts & Specialties Heitmann Bavarian Glazed Nuts & Confections 9 www.heitmannsnuts.com
Hickory Barn Primitives Marin Handpainted Papier Mache Sculptures 52 www.hickorybarnprimitives.com
House of Flags Guiel Decorative Flags 22 www.flagsbysandy.com
Ira Frost Birdcarvings Frost Realistic Handcarved & Painted Birds 100 www.frostbirds.com
Island Sea Glass Company Graves Sea Glass Jewelry w/SS & 14k 221 www.islandseaglass.com
Isn't It Sweet Voce Handmade Chocolates & Candy 5 www.isntitsweet.com
Jillian's Enchanted Garden Henry Clay Garden Ornaments 73
John Kennington Photography Kennington Photography, Matted & Canvas Prints 20 www.kenningtonphoto.com
John Stevens Limited Stevens Fine Art Watercolors & Giclee Prints 94 www.johnstevenslimited.com
Letter Perfect Names O'Boyle Names & Signs w/Photos Resembling Letters 120 www.letterperfectnames.com
Lightwing Designs Lester SS Handcut Overlay w/Glass Jewelry 24
Linda Cronin Cronin Folk Art Scenes on Canvas & Vintage Items 131
Little Rascals Raposa Unique Children's Clothing 15 www.littlerascals3.etsy.com
Lorna's Wool Felting Kits & Hats McMaster Wool Animal Kits & Wool Hats 74 www.lornaswool.com
M&M LINKS/Jewelry & Accessories Abdullah Jewelry w/Semi-prec.Stones,Bone Pearls, Shell… 145 www.m2mlinks.com
Malisun Murray SS, Crystal & Gemstone Jewelry 134
Manning Creations Manning, L. Distinctive Polymer Clay Jewelry 29 www.manningcreations.com
Moon Brook Designs Cioffi,N Distinctive Beaded  Jewelry/Handmade Beads 4 www.moonbrookdesigns.com
My World of Dolls Johnson, R. Handpainted Fabric Dolls 83
New England  & More Photography Bedard Scenic Photos of New England 93 www.bedardphoto.com
OMI by Lise Weller Holographic Fused Glass w/SS Inlay 97 wwww.omibylise.googlepages.com
Paintings by Sandy Holden Animal Slates, Totes & Signs 45 www.paintingsbysandy.etsy.com
Parker's Sugar Cookies Hood Homemade Packaged Sugar Cookies 23 parkerssugarcookies.com
Peachy Pendants Reardon Handcrafted Scrabble Tile Pendants 224 www.peachypendants.etsy.com
Peppermint Patti's Giarrusso Appliqued Children's Items 115 www.peppermintpattis.net
Personal Etchings Lawrence-Clevenstine Hand Carved 3-D Acrylic Gifts 105 www.effexiglas-originals.com
Phenomenal Fudge, Inc. Jackson,S Homemade Fudge/Variety of Flavors 118 www.pfudge.com
Pine Cone Creations Willis Pine Cone Creations w/Dried Florals 138
Positive Energy Clark Wire Wrapped Semi-precious Gem Jewelry 142 www.positivewirewrap.com
Poverty Hollow Primitives Nosal Prim. Repro. Furniture & Home Décor 32 www.povertyhollowprimitives.com
Quiggles Kids Wear Lee Handpainted Kidswear & Access. 86 www.quiggleskidswear.com
Quilts by Jane Chenaille Wall Quilts, Runners, Fiber Items 143 www.qualitysewingbyjane.com
Rachel's Jewelry Gates Handmade Unique SS Jewelry 50 www.ragjewelry.com
Rose Garden McDermott Coiled Wire & Bead Jewelry 112
Saltbox Primitives George, F. Painted Seaglass & Wood 146
Sassafras Hill Primitives Davis,D Primitive Fiber Folkart 106 www.sassafrashill.com
Sheryl Blais Studios Blais Wire Crocheted Jewelry w/Precious Metals, Gems & Pearls 102 www.sherylblais.com
Shirtails Deyo Handpainted Metal Leash Holders 131
Sidney & Company Gazaille Folk Art Painting on Mixed Media 216
Simply White Vintage Barkett Shabby chic & re-purposed vintage items 111 www.simplywhitevintage.com
Southfield Designs Weeks Hair Accessories 145 www.joycescuteasabutton.com
Spa Luxuries Glycerin Soap Murray,K Glycerin Soap/Sliced to Order 28 www.spaluxuries.biz
Stone and Sterling Design Blanchflower Hand Forged SS & Mixed Metal Jewelry 212 www.stoneandsterling.etsy.com
Stone Street Tye-Dye Simons Tye-Dye Clothing & Access. 11 www.stonestreettyedye.com
Sunflower Leather Jindela Soft Leather Bags, Belts & Accessories. 79 www.sunflowerleather.com
Sweetie Pies Cookies Hall Hand Cut & Decorated Sugar Cookies 80 www.sweetiepiescookies.com
The Crimson Lion Corcoran Sauces, Salsa, Jam, Mustard, Butters, Pickles 89 www.thecrimsonlion.com
The Hair Jeweler Unz Flexible Beaded Hair Clips 16
The Magic Sceptre Creamer Author, Illustrator/Children's Books 37 www.themagicsceptre.com
THE NUT LADY, LLC Attardi Baked Gluten-Free, Kosher, Gourmet Nuts 217 www.thenutlady.biz
The Sheep Shed/Worn New England Martin,K. Handcrafted Teddy Bears/Country Furn. 97
The Stitch Is Mine McMann Fabric, Knit & Crochet Accessories 64 www.thestitchismine.com
Tracy's Treasures Pearson Table Linens & Personal Accessories 107 www.tracystreasuresri.com
Twirling Twigs Banas Handturned Bowls, Peppermills, Kaleidoscopes, etc. 34 www.twirlingtwigs.com
Tymeless Reflections Howard Decorative Painting on Old & Restored Wood & Tin 6
Uniquely Yours Cheney Matted Photos & Cards 150
Victorian Fineries Shaw, C. Vintage Fabric Pillows, Bags, Runners 81
Walk Your Dog With Love Harness Merson Dog Harnesses From Inventor 136 www.walkyourdogwithlove.com
Wendy Detrick Worsham, Inc. Worsham Acylics on Canvas 101 www.wdw-art.com
Whalen's Horseradish Products, LLC Bell Horseradish Sauces, Pickles, Spreads & Dressings 223 www.whalenshorseradish.com
Whimsical Accents Lindsley Whimsical Character Stones, Slates & Furn.For Garden 147
Wildflower Graphics Bittner Fine Art Illustrations on Mixed-Media 218 www.wildflowergraphics.com
Windows by Lisa St.Hilaire Windows w/Dried Florals 151 www.windowsbylisa.blogspot.com
Woodward Greenhouses Woodward Handcrafted Planters & Garden Accents 219 www.woodwardgreenhouses.com
Woodzels By Wetzels Wetzel Handpainted Woodenware & Painting on Antique Boards 127 www.woodzels.com
Yee Yee's Vermont Specialty Products Miller,D. Canned Fruits, Veggies, Jams, Jellies, Salsa's, etc. 128 www.yeeyees.com
Zip Pinning Milosz Handsewn Vintage Zipper Floral Brooches 129 www.zippinning.etsy.com