2008 Christmas Sampler Exhibitors
Business Name Booth# Artisan Description Website
32 Degrees 114 Haley Fleece Children's Accessories www.shop32degrees.com
Ann Fisher 281 Fisher Homemade Soaps, Lotions & Candles www.soapbin.com
A Sign Of The Times 035 Hulmes Handmade & Painted Signs & Access.
Accent Boutique/Unique Lamps 043 Shetland Lamps From Recycled Bottles w/ Wood Bases
Adornments by Lisa Bess 011 Bess Up Beat Recycled Jewelry & Accessories www.lisabess.com
Annie's Pooch Pops 104 Hartig/Oberdick Gourmet Dog Treats www.anniespoochpops.com
April Goff Brown Jewelry 271 Brown Handcrafted Jewelry w/Gems, Pearls & Glass www.aprilgoffbrownjewelry.com
Artist in wood 079 Powers,W Exotic Wood & Rock Pendants, Earrings
Artwear By Laura 213 Keegan Handpainted Womens' Clothing www.artwearbylaura.com
Arunshard Pottery 216 Spaulding Wheelthrown Stoneware Pottery/Functional
Barefoot Books 072 Santos Beautifully Illustrated Children's Books, Puzzles, Puppets www.barefootintheberkshires.com
Beaded Beauties 151 Gruber Fine Beaded Jewelry
Bearded Seal Woodcrafts 219 Seal/Wayland Fine Wood Toys & Home Items www.beardedsealwoodcrafts.com
Bella's Home-Baked Goods 037 Breault Homemade Italian Biscotti www.bellashbg.com
Birdhouse Accents 045 Jakubiec Handcrafted Wooden Birdhouses www.birdhouseaccents.com
Bittersweet Herb Farm 299 Annibale Vinegars, Sauces, Oils & Spices www.bittersweetherbfarm.com
Blackberry Lane Santas 300 Lucey Santas with Recycled Fur & Antique Fabric
Blueberry Haus Wood Tole 172 Knock Wood Tole Painting www.blueberryhaus.com
Build-A-Belt 41 Soffer Fabric & Leather Belts for Men & Women www.build-a-belt.net
By Kai Womens Clothing 096 O'Connell Handmade Womens Clothing
C& D Designs ~ Copper Wind Art 247 Bailey-C Copper Spiral Wind Art
C.I.N.Scarves & Slides 242 Pinyard Kiln Fired Scarf Slides/Earrings & Scarves
Cadwell Upholstery Co. 188 Link Pillows, Ornaments & Doll Furniture www.cadwellupholstery.homestead.com
Casey's Crafts 155 Casey,E. Holiday Themed Painted Wood
Charli Miller 178 Miller, C. Folk Art on Wood,Tin & Paper Mache www.charliscountry.com
Chestnut Meadow Garden Crafts 144 Florek Cement Bird Baths-ground level
Common Folk Farm Herbs 106a Golon Herbal Products, Culinary & Craft (Shaker Community/Sabbath Day Lake) www.commonfolkfarmherbs.com
Constance Lawson 150 Lawson Decorative Wooden Home Accessories
Cooper - Dringoli Photography 067 Dringoli,J. Photography/Landscapes, Wildlife/Matted & Framed
Country Friends 074 Martin,C Fiber Folk Art Dolls www.country-friends.net
Creative Cousins 284 Wetmore Unique Floral Designs
Crystal Castle Glass Works 234 McLellan Glass Garden & Table Creations
Crystal Garden 187 Lebherz Beaded Jewelry & Suncatchers
Cyndy's Stained Glass 093 Ford Stained Glass Mirrors, Suncatchers & Novelty Items
D & D Designs 149 Strattner Insulated Decorative Fireplace Drapes  
Daisy Mack's Doggie Gourmet 245 Smith,C Natural Handcrafted Pet Treats www.daisymacks.com
Dawson's Custom Pine 240 Dawson Handpainted, Custom Cut Pine Folk Art Pieces
Deborah O'Neill Euro.& Amer. Photos 109 O'Neill Fine Arts/Photography & Paintings www.deborahoneill.com
Designed For You-Handpainted Fashions 051 Burnham Handpainted Women's Fashions www.designedforyou.com
Designs By Sandra ~ Bags & Accessories 015 Lochiatto Fabric Bags & Accessories www.designsbysandra.com
Diane Bellamo Ohanian 044 Ohanian Stuffed Animals from Fur Coats, Tie Bags
Diane Carrabetta-Chair Massage 335a Carrabetta Massage Therapist
Dichroic Fusion 196 Duquette Flamework Fused Glass Pendants
Dinner Wear Jewelry 223 Wood,M. Jewelry From Antique China Plates
Doin' It Country Furniture 008 Hanes Painted  Pine Furniture
Doll Clothes & Doll Furniture 120 Sacco Doll Clothes & Doll Furniture
Doll Clothes & Quilts by Jane 217 Chenaille Doll Clothes & Quilted Items
Douglass Yankee Craftsman 171 Smith,D Handmade Wooden Shaker Boxes www.dycshakerbox.com
Droles by Jean Drolet 038 Drolet Calligraphy with 3-D Children's Paper Art www.jeandrolet.com
Earth Saver 267 Scheffel Handcrafted Metal Wind Sculpture in Copper & Stainless Steel  
Ed Branson Glass 224 Branson HandBlown Glass Vases, Bowls, Ornaments www.edbranson.com
Edmund Johnson 170a Johnson Original Paintings
Embroidery Etc. 244 Christensen Embroidery on Mixed-Media
Endless Rainbow Gems-Tamarack Jewelry 111 Eldridge Cast/Die Struck SS & Gem Jewelry www.tamarackjewelry.com
Fairfield Farms, Inc. 025 Fair Stenciled & Pierced Lampshades w/Unique Bases www.fairfieldfarms.com
Fisher Birdcarving 105 Fisher Birdcarvings, Ornaments & Table Pieces www.fisherwildlife.com
Flashback Creations 097 Addario Sports Collages & Photo Mosaics www.flashbackcreations.biz
Floral de Vine 126 Anastaspoulos Dried Floral & Twig Wreaths, Swags, Baskets www.floraldevine.com
Fresh Cut Glass 157 Champitto Hand Crafted Stained Glass Art www.freshcutglass.com
From My Fathers Kitchen Jams & Jellies 049 West Jams, Jellies, Butters, Chutneys & Pickles www.myfatherskitchen.com
From The Attic 080 Flagg Dolls, Animals, Santas, Angels, Snowmen
Garden Grove Pottery 248 Feng/Bentz Handmade & Painted Ceramics
GerardCraft 090b Laberge Wood Carving-Box Maker www.gerardcraft.com
Golden Ridge Wood Products 159 McKellar Wooden Childrens' Boxes, Lamps, Racks & Crates
Good 4 You Herbal Teas 090a Morgan-J Handcrafted Organic Herbal Teas www.good4youherbaltea.com
Gourd in Hand 162 Boyle,D Gourd Art w/ Watercolor, Drawing, clay pyrography www.gourdinhand.com
Gourmet Creations 303 Bourne Veggie, Olive Oil & Fruit Dips www.gourmetcreations.net
Grandma's Attic at Trinity Church 198 Kasper Quilted Accessories
Green Mountain Glass 053 Newton Green Mountain Glass-Stained Glass Gifts and Garden Art
Greta Gem/Greta Neunder 003 Neunder Painted Glass Holiday Ornaments
Halladay's Harvest Barn 039 Govotski Herb Dips, Soup Mixes & Oils www.halladays.com
Harvest Thyme Herbs 334 Mullett Herbs, Dips, Teas & Catnip Comforters www.harvestthyme.com
Heather Rousseau Pottery 152 Rousseau Handthrown Pottery w/Seashore & Leaf Motif www.rousseaupottery.com
Hedgie's Hot Stuff Salsa 031 Nelson Homemade Salsa From Local Ingredients www.hedgieshotstuff.com
Heitmann's Nuts 017 Heitmann Bavarian Glazed Nuts www.heitmannsnuts.com
Home Knits and Bits 002 Cook Hand-Knit & Felted Accessories www.homeknitsandbits.com
Host/Marconi Blacksmith 189 H0ST Handcrafted Wrought Iron
House Of Flags 050 Guiel Decorative Flags www.flagsbysandy.com
House of Whimsy 266 Cofelice Soft-Sculpture Dolls & Ornaments
Idle Time Crafts-Wood Home 191 Hilliker Handpainted Home Accessories Made of Wood
Intarsia Creations 086 Iacona Wood Intarsia Art www.members.cox.net/mri97
Isn't It Sweet 056 Voce Handmade Chocolates & Candy www.isntitsweet.com
Jackie's Herbal Comfort 128a Landry Handmade Aromatherapy Packs
Jalin of Vermont 059 Tallon Polymer Clay Ornaments www.jalinofvermont.com
Janet G Inspirations 131 Gilcrease Layered Photography w/ Inspirational Story & Script www.janetginspirations.com
Jasper James Nature Photography 186 James Alaskan Nature Photography www.jasperjames.com
Jean Reynolds 001 Reynolds,J. Pottery
Jenness Farm, LLC 010 Corriveau Goat Milk Soap & Body Care Products www.jennessfarm.com
Jessica Horsman/Jellies 055 Horsman All Natural Fruit Jams & Jellies
Katherine Washburn/ Ceramics 212 Washburn Whimsical, Bright, Functional Pottery www.washburnceramics.com
Kathleen Guihan 040 Guihan Handmade Framed Paper Quilts & Boxes www.paperfantasystore.com
Kathleen Marx Whimsical Paper Mache' Animals 170 Marx Paper Mache Whimsical Animals & Fairies www.kathymarx.net
Kathy Murray 200 Murray,K Soap, Lotions, Salts, Soap Loaves www.spaluxuries.biz
Kozy Kwilts/Sharon Kozaczka 262 Kozaczka Machine Pieced Quilts & Access. www.kozykwilts.com
Ladybags 069 Checkum Handcrafted Bags www.ladybags.com
Laura Kowal 076 Kowal Acrylic Paintings www.laurakowal.com
Laurene Hunt Designs 147 Hunt Handmade Ceramics/Wood Lazy Susans www.laurenehuntdesigns.com
Lesley Hall's Sweetie Pies 221 Hall, L Homemade & Hand Decorated Cookies www.sweetiepiescookies.com
Linda K. Originals * 101 Kos Knit Clothing & Accessories/Blockprint & Painted
Little Rascals 005 Raposa Handcrafted Children's Clothing
Lori A. Davis, Photographer 261 Davis, L Nature & Wildlife Photography www.loridavisphotography.com
Louise Kiernan 158 Kiernan Quilted & Fiber Holiday/Seasonal Items
Luke Adams Handblown Glass 255 Adams Handblown Ornaments, Suncatchers, Paperweights,etc. www.1hotpieceofglass.com
Lumin-Essence Stained Glass 123 Wood, E. Stained Glass Window Corners
Lyn Knapp 016 Knapp Hand Painting on Adirondack Furn. & Mixed Media www.handpainteddesignsbylyn.com
Lynne Puhalla Studios 265 Carlson Clay Based Baskets & Functional Pottery
M&M LINKS/Jewelry & Accessories 137 Abdullah Jewelry w/Stones,Wood,Bone,Shell &Pearls www.m2mlinks.com
Made For You Furniture 33 Arnes Handmade Oak Furniture
Maggie's 063 Thibodeau Fiber Dolls & Animals
Magical Jewelry/DH Prue Co. 226 Prue Pewter Pendants, Silver Puzzle & Band Rings www.magicaljewelry.com
Maria Holt Designs 139 Holt Decoupaged boxes, pictures, etc.
Marie Winter Jewelry 333 Winter Victorian Style Jewelry
Mars-ya Fine Jewelry 094 Ancker Hand Hammered SS & 14K GF Jewelry www.marsya.com
Mary Weissbrodt 173 Weissbrodt Wool Capes,Coats,Scarves
Maryann Marshall Designs 161 Marshall Polymer Clay Beaded Jewelry
Meadow Gems 329 Hubbard, B. Decoupage Pins, Earrings & Keychains
Meb's Kitchenwares 236 Boden Handcrafted Wooden Kitchenware www.mebskitchenwares.com
Metal Magic 193 Kaumzha Candle&Elec.Hanging Lanterns/Table Lamps www.tincanlights.com
Metal Scapes 167 Twombly Snowflake & Equine Jewelry & Ornaments www.metalscapes.net
Mini Me 129 Day Wooden Miniatures, Shelves & Holidayl Items
Modo Wool 254 Silva Handknit & Felted Slippers
Moon Brook Designs 028a Cioffi,N Distinctive Beaded Jewelry www.moonbrookdesigns.com
Mostly Baskets 034 Silvia Handwoven Baskets & Lamps www.mostlybaskets.com
Ms. Sticks Walking Sticks 302 Hitter Walking Sticks www.mssticks.com
Mustard Seed Farm 260 Lloyd Holiday Cakes & Gift Baskets www.mustardseedfarmvt.com
My Golfmarker 247 Sairs Engraved & Embroidered Golf Items www.mygolfmarker.com
My World of Dolls 145 Johnson, R. Handpainted Fabric Dolls
Nancy Jane's Edible Creations 194 Lattuca Gingerbread Houses, Cookies, Candy
New England Bells 183 Hodskins Handcrafted Brass & Leather Door Hangers www.newenglandbells.com
New England Twists-Jewelry 102 McIver Wire & Semi-Precious Stone Jewelry www.newenglandtwists.com
Newport Collection 176 Feeney Scrimshaw on Assorted Gift Items www.1thousandcranes.com
Omi by Lise 107 Weller Holographic pendants www.omibylise.googlepages.com
One Thousand Cranes 083 Rose Paper Crane & Wire Tree Ornaments  
Only Silver 252 Herrmann Hand-crafted Sterling Silver Jewelry www.onlysilverjewelry.com
Outdoor Photo Graphics 117 Trzoniec Photography, Fine Art Prints & Cards www.outdoorphotographics.com
Pam Wilcox, Ken Gilbert/Scentastics 251 Wilcox Handmade Soap & Soy Candles www.scentastics.net
Patricia Cassella 142 Cassella Handpainted Glass & Tableware
Paul M. Casucci/Woodwright 165 Casucci Prim. & Early Amer. Furniture & Access. www.pioneervalleywoodwright.com
Petra's Creations 204 Unander Botanical Trivets www.petrascreations.com
Phenomenal Fudge, Inc. 134 Jackson,S Homemade Fudge www.pfudge.com
Photo by: Richie Bittner 182 Bittner Photography Prints, Tiles & Note Cards www.richiebittner.com
Picotte Frames 266 Picotte Handmade Wood Frames  
Pistachio Potter 075 Niejadlik Wheel-Thrown, Hand-Built Stoneware www.pistachiopotter.com
Pleasant Valley Soap Co. 025a Doherty Handmade Soaps & Personal Care Products
Primitive House Farm 095 Skea Soaps & Herbals and Soy Candles www.primitivehousefarm.com
Prissy's Sister 246 Burke Picture Boards, Stencilled Windows & Shutters
Quiggles Kidswear 225 Lee Handpainted Kidswear & Accessories www.quiggleskidswear.com
Quilts & More 228 Gori Quilts All Sizes, Plus Wedding Quilts and Christening Gowns
R.D. Andrews/Beachcombings Studio 070 Andrews Seaglass Set in Fine Sterling www.beachcombings.net
Rachel A. Gates/Jewelry 232 Gates Handmade Mixed Metal Wire Work & Beaded Jewelry www.ragjewelry.com
Ribbon Rules 027a Laurenzano Handcrafted Preppy Ribbon Accessories http://ribbonrules.tripod.com
Riccio Artifacts 218 Riccio Metal, Cast, Miniature Figures & Collectables www.danielriccio.com
Robert Fishman Pottery 081 Fishman Wheel-Thrown Pottery www.rfp.com
Rocking Chair Stitches/Michelle Harter 258 Harter Penny Rugs, Wool, Patterns & Kits www.rockingchairstitches.com
Ronen Yur 153 Yur Handcrafted & Hammered 14K&SS Fine Jewelry
Ron's Wind Chasers 239 Lanzano Metal Airplane Mobiles
Roots, Stems and Threads 006 Brown,G Gourd Birdhouses & Garden Ephemera www.rootsstemsandthreads.com
Ruff Kut Krafts 195 Beck Antique Style Wooden Sleds  
Ruth Breitenbach 335 Breitenbach Whimsical Polymer Jewelry www.shopartinheaven.com
Sachet 184 Remillard Hand Knitted & Boiled Wool Bags www.bagsbysachet.com
Sassafras Designs 270 McGrath Children's Accessories www.sassafras-designs.com
Sassafras Hill Primitives 029 Davis,D Primitive Fiber Folkart www.sassafrashill.com
Satterlee/Painted Jewelry & Miniatures 136 Satterlee Handpainted Wood Jewelry & Miniatures
Sew It Is 106 Dunlap Appliqued Denim Clothing & Sweatshirts
Sew Sweet Bags 084 Keaton Handcrafted Fabric Bags & Accessories www.sewsweetbags.com
Sha - Sha Beads 175 Despos SS & Gold-filled Gemstone Jewelry
Shauna Gilardi 218 Gilardi SS Jewelry www.designsbygilardi.com
She Ma Designs 209 Machat SS Beaded Jewelry
Sheryl Blais Studios 119 Blais Crocheted Jewelry w/ Swarovski Crystals, Sterling, etc. www.sherylblais.com
Shirts and Things 143 Wojtusik/Godin Embroidered Clothing, Ponchos & Wraps
Sidney & Company 027 Gazaille Primitive Painted Boxes & Fireboards
Silver Essence Jewelry 087 King SS Wire Work w/Semi-prec.& Glass www.silveressencejewelry.com
Silver threads 233 Puza Dolls: primitive & early American
Silverhorse Studios 206 Bruni Equestrian Painting on Mixed-Media www.silverhorsestudios.com
Simply Silhouettes 124 Patrizzi, E. Handcrafted Wood Silhouettes
Sister's Mercantile 128 Clements Handmade Jewelry w/Magnetic Clasps www.sistersmercantile.com
Skattered Glass 148 Weimann Pressed Glass Windows, Mirrors & Frames
SLATE EXPECTATIONS 064 DeLoreto Slate Welcome Signs www.slateexpectations.com
Solar Stamps 214 Putallaz Framed Stamp Pictures www.solarstamps.com
Sophia Barone/Jewelry Designer 082 Barone High End Jewelry w/Gems www.sophiabarone.com
Stained Glass Creations w/Elements of Fusion 231 Cameron Stained & Fused Glass Items www.stainedglasscreations.com
Star Crossed Studio 019 Rolland Mosaic Deco Pieces & Glass Art www.starcrossedstudio.com
Sundaes Best Hot Fudge Sauce 235 Camarro Premium Hot Fudge Sauce www.sundaesbest.com
Sunflower Leather 060 Jindela Soft Leather Bags, Belts & Accessories. www.sunflowerleather.com
Suprenant Jams & Jellies 138 Surprenant Homemade Jams & Jellies www.surprenantsberryfarm.com
Susan Packard/Jewelry 073 Packard SS&Brass Jewelry w/Stones
T. B. Pots 185 Bradford Hand-thrown & Painted Stoneware www.tbpots.com
T. Potter Pots 056a Bruso Handmade 19th Centry Redware & Functional Stoneware www.bostonbeanpots.com
The Christmas Mouse 237 Poplaski Fiber Clothing & Household Items
The Crafty Peddler 066 Torrey Vintage Glass Windchimes & Birdfeeders www.uniqueglasschimes.com
The Hospice Shop 135 O'Dea Hand-knit Decorative Fringed Scarves
Thelma Hamilton Designs 218 Hamilton Handpainted Ornaments www.thelmalhamilton.com
THE NUT LADY, LLC 199 Attardi BAKED Gluten-Free, Kosher Nuts www.NUTS4NUTS.biz
The Quilting B 020 Huntington Quilted Home Accessories
The Schoolhouse Collection 140 Armstrong,S.J. Folk Art Painted Wood
The Sheep Shed 177 Martin, K. Handcrafted Teddy Bears
The Silver Spoon 036 Manning, S. Unique & Functional Silverware Art www.silverwareart.com
The Stone Connection 023 Glynn Jewelry,semi-precious, fresh waterpearls
The Vermont Maple Granola Co.,LLC 268 Whelan Homemade Granola Made w/Maple Syrup www.vermontmaplegranola.com
The Wooden Folks 052 Kilrain Handpainted Wooden Folk Art
Theorems Three 220 Marchesi Theorem/Oil Stenciling on Velvet
Tim Janis Ensemble 298 Janis Original Instrumental & Celtic Recordings www.TimJanis.com
Tom Massimino Earring Holders 122 Massimino Earring Holders & Wooden toys www.tomsearringtree.com
Tracy's Treasures 257 Pearson Fiber Home Access.& Baby Items www.tracystreasuresri.com
True Blue TC Collection 156 Bernardin Natural Indigo Dyed Bags, Pillows & Table Scarves http://www.trueblue-tc.com
Tuttle's Handcarved Santas, Animals, etc. 211 Tuttle Handcarved Santas, Angels, Animals, etc.
Two Friends' Silks 264 Murray Hand Dyed, Washable Silk Scarves and Shawls
Tymeless Reflections 022 Howard Decorative Painting on Wood & Tin www.tymeless_nancy@yahoo.com
Vermont Bobbin Shop 293 Ibey Country Bobbin & Metal Lighting www.vermontbobbin.com
Vermont Designs Unlimited 249 Roelants 24K Gold Plated Dimensional Ornaments www.vermontdesignsunlimited.com
Vermont Rock Candles 205 Smith,I Slate Stone Oil Lamps www.vermontrockcandles.com
Veronica Howley 110 Howley Holiday Theme Painting on Wood
Walk Softly Wood Art 099 Lindgren Wood Turnings & Sculptures www.walksoftlywoodart.com
Warren & Zimmer / The Lucky Ladybug 243 Warren/Zimmer Primitive/Country Dolls & Décor
Wendy Costa,Rod Rojas/Wendy Costa Studio 203 Costa Fine Art Prints on Mixed Media www.wendycosta.com
Whalen's Horseradish Products 125 Bell Homemade Horseradish Products www.whalenshorseradish.com
Wildflower Graphics/Lynne Bittner 180 Bittner Graphic Design & Illustration on Mixed Media www.wildflowergraphics.com
Wild Ravens 103 Smith-M Hand Dyed, Screen Printed Garments www.wildravens.net
Willow Bend Publishing 272 Feld Books Written & Illustrated by Author www.willowbendpublishing.com
Woodzels By Wetzels 071 Wetzel Handpainted Woodenware www.woodzels.com
Wreaths Etc. 061 Russell Paper-mache Boxes & Florals
Writing Wood 115 Puza Handturned Writing Instruments & Access. www.writingwood.com
www.Art by M.com 024 Baker,M Decorative Painting on Mixed Media www.artbym.com
Wythe Studio Watercolor Prints 118 Tyler,D. Limited Edition Watercolor Prints
Yan Yan 215 Liang Hand-sculpted Clay Flower Jewelry
Yucandu 263 Jaffe Hardwood Bow Knives, Stainless Cutting Implements www.sharpchef.com
Zsuzsanna Luciano.com 083 Luciano Limited Edition Photographs/Matted, Framed www.zsuzsannaluciano.com